RISE UP ~ Rasa Yoga Practice

Register Now

EMBRACE. RISE. TRANSFORM.

Join Rasa Yoga Founder, Sianna Sherman

Class is offered every 3rd Saturday of the month

NEXT CLASS: July 17th

90 Minute Class
8am PST | 11am EST | 4pm BST
$15

 
I'm in!

What to expect in a Rasa Yoga Class with Sianna

⚡asana
⚡theme
⚡mantra
⚡mudra
⚡pranayama
⚡and some surprises along the way!

What is Rasa Yoga?

Rasa Yoga is a modern yoga school that honors the roots of yoga and is committed to the equity and inclusion of all. We are dedicated to the Alchemy of Yoga and the Artistry of Life.


Rasa is a Sanskrit word that means “essence, juice, taste, nectar and fulfillment of the soul.” 

Rasa Yoga is a soulful fusion of asana, mantra, mudra, myth, pranayama, meditation, functional anatomy, Tantric yoga philosophy, shadow work, and soul alchemy.

Register for Class Now!

REGISTER HERE